How’d I Miss That??!

23 Mar

You guys! Corey Haim died??!? Two weeks ago???!!?!

Why didn’t anybody tell me?

Poor Corey Haim. He’s getting no love right now. I feel kind of bad because I only just now realized that I’ve been mixing up my Coreys all day long… I was picturing Corey Feldman upon hearing Corey Haim’s name.

I have to admit, in recent years, Corey Feldman has grown on me, and if you had asked me a month ago, “Hey, which Corey is your preferred Corey?,” I probably would have said Feldman. But when I was growing up, I definitely thought Corey Haim was cuter and I had a big crush on him.

Goodbye, Corey Haim!

Leave a Reply

