Song of the Day.

11 Dec

Song of the year, whatever. Honestly, I haven’t been able to get this song out of my head since the first day I heard it. It doesn’t matter what else is stuck in my head at the time, there’s always a constant chorus of “Rome Rome Rome Rome…” playing softly in the background.

2 Responses to “Song of the Day.”

  1. Tricia December 16, 2009 at 3:52 am #

    Have you heard the Devendra remix of Rome? It’s lovely.

    • beeks December 16, 2009 at 5:33 am #

      I have, and I agree… it’s gorgeous! Remix albums don’t always do it for me, but the Phoenix remix album is really good on the whole.

Leave a Reply

