That’s Too Much Writing!

2 Nov

First there was NaNoWriMo, now there’s… NaBloPoMo? I dunno guys.

Maureen Johnson had a project last year called BEDA: Blog Every Day in April. I’m down with BEDA. BEDA is alright with me. But NaNoWriMo and NaBloPoMo all in the same month? That’s just overwhelming.

So I came here to write a brief post about how I think that’s way too much for one month, and how I’m totally going to try to accomplish both anyway. If I fail at either… oh who are we kidding, I am setting myself up for failure at both… but if I fail at either, I’m sure it will come as a surprise to no one that it will be at blog posting every single day.

But damned if I won’t try!

Does this count as #1?

Leave a Reply

