Random…

21 Jul

Do other people read blogs the way I do?

Basically, when I find one I like, I devote the next bit of my life to reading it from start to finish. It only occurred to me recently that this might seem a bit creepy and weird to the blog writer in question.

The internet is a fascinating bit of technology, no? I mean, we put so much of ourselves up online, but we also acknowledge that it can be a little creepy when people are interested in what we’re putting up online.

So, uh… sorry if I’ve freaked anyone out recently! Ha ha!

3 Responses to “Random…”

  1. Hella Stella July 22, 2009 at 2:11 pm #

    It’s not freaky, it’s flattering!

    As long as the people reading aren’t trolls, it’s all good. You are no troll, my dear!

  2. Adam M July 24, 2009 at 2:28 am #

    People love that!

  3. bpmgirl August 12, 2009 at 1:51 pm #

    I’m doing that right now! Tee hee…

    Hm. Maybe it is a little creepy. I just always want to make sure I’m not missing part of the story. What if there was some critical event that happened early on that I completely miss? No way. I’m going back to the beginning and immersing myself in the world of my new found blog read.

Leave a Reply

