So… that just happened.

7 May

At about 1:30 in the morning, Steve rolled over in his sleep, and gently placed his hand atop my head. 


I’m not sure exactly what gesture of affection he was aiming for… but I’m pretty sure he missed. I mean, who does that? Or is this the new move taking place in movie theatres and parents’ basements across the nation? Is this the new yawn-and-stretch? 

His hand rested on my head from 1:35 to 1:42 a.m. He was asleep the whole time. 

Honestly, it was awesome.
Leave a Reply

