I love you, wii…

10 Apr

I dunno what’s going on, but my family has graced me with my own economic bailout plan. Also, my mom, quite randomly, bought us a wii!! So that’s amazing. 


Beyond that, though… gst cheques came in, yay! So the personal bailout + gst + the fact that I’ve been scrimpin’ as best I can lately means only one thing… 

I WENT SHOPPINNNNNNNNNNG!

Here’s what I bought yesterday:
– Animal Crossing for wii. I love this game.
– Moisturizer and powder from my shop. I’m sort of loathe to admit it but I really love our powders. As far as I’m concerned, they’re better than mac. YEAH I SAID IT. Oh, and I got a lippie for my mom.
– Urban Decay Primer Potion. To see if it lives up to the hype.
– Marie Claire magazine with Rachel McAdams on the cover.

…and I think that’s it.

I would really like to get some new clothes, but I feel like I should clean out my old stuff first. I feel like I should focus more on getting things that can all be mixed and matched as opposed to endless impulse buying.

But anyway… yay, I got new stuff!
Leave a Reply

