Plan b.

3 Apr

So… three and a half weeks later, I finally heard back from the local uni.

Apparently, had I inquired about fees exemption two years ago (before turning 25), I would have been entitled to them. Never mind the fact that two years ago, I was studying at the other local uni (um… the one that actually gets more respect these days, tee hee hee!) and all I want to do is go back and upgrade THAT degree. For free. But no mind! I can enroll back at my alma matter (did I spell that right?) as a special student, and get degree credit for it, or I can go to the college part time instead. Either way, I’ll be upgrading a piece of paper I already have (I have a college diploma already, too)… it’s just that I’ll have to pay for it. Rats.

Leave a Reply

