What should I do today…?

17 Mar

Happy St. Pat’s!

With that out of the way… I’m bored! I’ve never been one to enjoy the crowded bar scene, much less green beer, so what to do with myself today?

It’s brainstorming time. I could…

+ Stay inside all day and kill time on the laptop, clicking endlessly back and forth between facebook, twitter, gmail, and google reader. (This is what I do pretty much all the time. It’s getting old.)

+ I could bake cookies.

+ I could go out and take a long walk.

+ I could throw open the windows, curl up in bed, read a little bit of The House At Pooh Corner, thumb through some old magazines, and have a nap.

+ I could take a nice bubble bath.

+ I could go do some laundry.

+ I could watch a nice dvd.

+ I could go out to dinner.

+ I could go out to dinner and THEN watch a nice dvd.

+ I could try to knit something.

Apparently I have lots of options.

Leave a Reply

